Board Members


Meet our School Board Members
 

Linda Eskridge  
linda.eskridge@molallariv.k12.or.us
503-349-1551

 













 


Serving since 2011 
Term expires 2019

Position 1



Calvin Nunn, 
Board Chair

calvin.nunn@molallariv.k12.or.us
503-860-6798
  Calvin

    

Serving since 2012 
Term expires 2021

Position 2



Mark Lucht
mark.lucht@molallariv.k12.or.us
503-577-1265

 
   Mark Lucht


 
Serving since 2012 
Term expires 2021

Position 3

Neal Lucht, 
Board Vice Chair 
neal.lucht@molallariv.k12.or.us
503-829-7578
 Neal 
 
Serving since 2012 
Term expires 2019

Position 4

Craig Loughridge
craig.loughridge@molallariv.k12.or.us 
503-349-6892

 

Serving since 2012 
Term expires 2021

Position 5



Jennifer Satter​​​​ 
jennifer.satter@molallariv.k12.or.us
9
71-338-0287

   Photo will be available soon
 
Serving since 2017 
Term expires 2021

Position 6

Ralph Gierke,  
ralph1@bctonline.com
503-632-4625               

     SchoolCenter Picture   Serving since 1999 
 Term expires 2019

 Position 7